SKVYRSKYI GRAIN PROCESSING FACTORY WAS FOUNDED IN 1931

 

General Director Doroshenko Viktor
doroshenko@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 050 353-57-17
тел.: +38 045 68 5-16-91
Secretary Tkachenko Olga
tkachenko@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 045 68 5-24-66
General Engineer Pavlovskyi Vasyl
pavlovsky@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 050 352-47-78
тел.: +38 045 68 5-28-04
Operations Director Ostapchuk Nykolay
ostapchuk@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 067 401-62-25
тел.: +38 045 68 5-47-49
Head of warehousing Melnik Igor
melnik@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 067 215-27-87
Director-at-large Gandja Viktor
sale@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 096 845-25-78
тел.: +38 045 68 5-20-77
Director of security Kirpachov Oleksandr
sale@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 067 238-13-10
тел.: +38 045 68 5-34-66
Director of safety Yarmulskiy Igor
yarmulsky@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 067 536-68-72
Director of interaction with local authorities and Public Relations Vlsyuk Tetyana
vlasyk@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 067 323-70-97
Commercial director Kotsel Igor
kotsel@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 067 405-96-83
тел.: +38 045 68 5-19-36
Deputy Commercial Director of Sales in Ukraine Denysenko Anatoliy
denysenko@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 067 620-36-65
Director of the Department on work with clients Kovtun Yaroslaw
kovtun@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 067 431-22-95
Director of the Department of the distribution Mozgovyj Іgor Sergіyovych
mozgovuy@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38-067-469-53-94
Director of Export Department Motsniy Evgen
motsniy@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 067 658-52-55
Director of the Department of material and technical supply Usatiy Petro
usatiy@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 067 501-05-88
тел.: +38 045 68 5-31-36
General Accountant Dotsenko Hanna
dotsenko@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 067 501-72-60
тел.: +38 045 68 5-39-86
General Economist Yudina Svitlana
yudina@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 067 501-06-81
тел.: +38 045 68 5-47-08
Head of Legal Department Kvasha Oleksandr
kvasha@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38 050 338-54-24
тел.: +38 045 68 5-46-58
 

 

 

General Director Doroshenko Viktor
doroshenko@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380503535717
тел.: +380456851691
Secretary Tkachenko Olga
tkachenko@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380456852466
General Engineer Pavlovskyi Vasyl
pavlovsky@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380503524778
тел.: +380456852804
Operations Director Ostapchuk Nykolay
ostapchuk@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380674016225
тел.: +380456854749
Head of warehousing Melnik Igor
melnik@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380672152787
Director-at-large Gandja Viktor
sale@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380968452578
тел.: +380456852077
Director of security Kirpachov Oleksandr
sale@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380672381310
тел.: +380456853466
Director of safety Yarmulskiy Igor
yarmulsky@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380675366872
Director of interaction with local authorities and Public Relations Vlsyuk Tetyana
vlasyk@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380673237097
Commercial director Kotsel Igor
kotsel@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380674059683
тел.: +380456851936
Deputy Commercial Director of Sales in Ukraine Denysenko Anatoliy
denysenko@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380676203665
Director of the Department on work with clients Kovtun Yaroslaw
kovtun@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380674312295
Director of the Department of the distribution Navrodska Olga
o.navrodskaya@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +38673284060
Director of Export Department Motsniy Evgen
motsniy@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380676585255
Director of the Department of material and technical supply Usatiy Petro
usatiy@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380675010588
тел.: +380456853136
General Accountant Dotsenko Hanna
dotsenko@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380675017260
тел.: +380456853986
General Economist Yudina Svitlana
yudina@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380675010681
тел.: +380456854708
Head of Legal Department Kvasha Oleksandr
kvasha@skviryanka.com.ua
тел.: +380503385424
тел.: +380456854658
 

 

 

Товариство з обмеженою відповідальністю
"Сквирський комбінат хлібопродуктів"
знаходиться за адресою:

вулиця Київська, 25, місто Сквира,
Київська область, 09000, Україна

 

 



“Skvyrskyi grain processing factory” Ltd.:

25 Kyivska str., Skvyra town

Kyiv region, 09000, Ukraine

tel./fax: (0-4568) 5-24-66